Osby • Östra Göinge • Älmhult

Postadress: Espresso Media
Besöksadress: Hantverksgatan 5 i Osby
Telefon: 0479 – 160 07
E-post: info@espressomedia.se

Johnny Billinger
Företagsledare, skribent/copy och projektledning
johnny@espressoreklam.se
070-228 91 00

Ingela Lindström
Projektledare/Grafisk formgivare/Tidningsansvarig
ingela@espressoreklam.se
073-510 56 33

Reportage

Jessica Mårtensson
jessica@espressomedia.se
073-068 80 01

Lasse Lindell
lasse@lindell-media.se

Elin Sohl
elin@espressomedia.se
073-599 38 83

Annonsförsäljning:

annons@espressomedia.se

0479-160 07

 

Maria Wadenstierna
maria@espressomedia.se

0701-87 22 68

 

Pia Wedderien
pia@espressomedia.se

070-850 45 22

 

Anita B Svensson
anita@espressomedia.se

073-521 88 64